Image

Distributors

Acrosemi Corp.

Mr. Sean Nguyen
acrosemi@gmail.com or sean@acrosemi.com
http://www.acrosemi.com

Territory: Vietnam


Eberts Electronics (S) Pte. Ltd.

Mr. Ang Kim Huat
Block 5004 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5
#04-12 TECHplace II
Singapore 569872
+65 6481 0075
kim@eberts.com.sg
http://www.ebertselectronics.com

Territory: Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore, Indonesia & Philippines


El Camino Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

#8 1st Main 1st Block BEL Layout
Vidyaranyapura
Bangalore 560 097 India
+91 80 23640503
sales@ElCamino.in

Territory: India


G-Engineering, Inc

Mr. Gene Ra
16, Bamgogae-ro 14-Gil
Gangnam-Gu
Seoul 06364 Korea
+82 (70) 7767-5221
gra@geng.co.kr
http://www.geng.co.kr

Territory: Korea


Honeystone Limited

Mr. Sergej Valev
Suites 34-35, The Hop Exchange
24 Southwark St.
London UK SE1 1TY
+44 (0) 20 7357 7376
fax +44 (0) 20 7357 9449
valevsergej@googlemail.com
http://www.honeystone-tec.co.uk

Territory: Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and the Baltic States, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia


Metronelec

Alain Duflos
4/6 Eiffel Avenue
Careers sur Seine, France 78420
tel +33 (0)1 30 15 2000
mob +33 (0)6 27 36 0178
fax +33 (0)1 30 15 2001
alain.duflos@metronelec.com
http://www.metronelec.com

Territory: France

Mikasa Shoji CO., LTD

Akihisa Sawada
Ryuta Higuchi
2-4-12 Shimamachi, Chuo-ku
Osaka, Japan 540-0034
(+81) 6-6946-3788
asawada@mikasa.co.jp
higuchi630@mikasa.co.jp

Territory: Japan


Nanotec International GmbH

Mr. Claus-Peter Sperling
Kreuzhofstr. 10
Munich, Germany D-81476
+49 897557322
p.sperling@nanotec-gmbh.de
http://www.nanotec-gmbh.de

Territory: Germany, Austria, Hungary, Switzerland, Portugal and The ISLE of MALTA


Ocean Technology (HK) Limited

Mr. Uchair Lei
Unit 19, 9/F; Tower, New Mandarin Plaza
No 14 Science Museum Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong
+86 289 79555
uber_lei@sgnchn.com
http://www.sgnchn.com

Territory: China and Hong Kong


PESL

Mr. Kevin Wickson
34 Pine Walk
Uckfield, East Sussex
TN221TU United Kingdom
+44 (0) 132364 5300
kev@pesl.net
http://www.pesl.net

Territory: United Kingdom, Ireland


Taiwan Kong King Co. Ltd.

Mr. Carter Pan
No. 75 Kuang-Ming 3 Road
Chu-Pei City, Hsin Chu
Taiwan, R.O.C.
+886 (3) 5530377(Taiwan)
+86 (512) 62560393 (PRC)
carter_pan@tkk.com.tw
http://www.tkk.com.tw

Territory: Taiwan, China (PRC)