Image

Representatives

You need to upgrade your Flash Player

Closed Loop Technology, Inc.

Mr. Jim Bean
1 (661) 254-6575
jim@cltrep.com
Mr. Robert Batchelder
1 (909) 815-6397robert@cltrep.com
www.cltrep.com

Territory: Central CA, Southern CA and
Northern Mexico

TEC Associates

Mr. Alex Berlin
111 Deerwood Road Ste 198
San Ramon, CA 94583
1 (925) 831-1700 ext. 201
alexberlin@tecreps.com
http://www.tecreps.com

Mr. Jeffrey Berlin
jeff@tecreps.com
1 (925) 831-1700 ext. 203

Territory: Northern CA and Northern Nevada

Avid Associates

Mr. Russ Atkinson
3 Belmont Court
Flemington, NJ 08822
1 (908) 806-8606
russ@avidassociates.com

Mr. Lou Razzetti
1515 Grace Church Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
1 (240) 460-1704
avidso@verizon.net

Mr. Mike Laing
120 Ellis Rd.
Milford, NJ 08848
1 (908) 996-3002
mike@avidassociates.com
http://www.avidassociates.com

Territory: NY, PA, NJ, MD, DE, VA, and Ontario, Canada

Benchmark Sales

Mr. Dan Hockersmith
P.O. Box 450937
Garland, TX 75045-0937
1 (972) 495-8601
dan@benchmark-tx.com

Territory: TX, OK, AR, LA

MSD

Mr. Matt Bracy
19 Olde Mill Brook Road
Dunbarton, NH 03045
1 (603) 774-5894
matt@msdsales.com
http://www.msdsales.com

Territory: ME, NH, MA, RI, CT, VT

Semquip West

Mr. David Grob
1953 East Duke Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
1 (480) 839-3667
dgrob@cox.net

Territory: AZ, NM, NV (Nye, Lincoln & Clark county)

Cope Assembly Products

Mr. Ted Kress
1 (336) 423-9120
tkressCAP@gmail.com

Territory: NC, SC and The Territory of Bermuda

Mr. Doug Eidle
1 (404) 561-9527
capse@mindspring.com

Territory: AL, GA, MS, TN

Nora Sales

Mr. Marty Nora
625 5th Street North
Stillwater, MN 55082
1 (651) 351-9040
martynora1@gmail.com

Territory: ND, SD, MN, WI, IA